Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
Skip Navigation Links >

Conference Committee Activity HF653 (2019)

Note: The first bill listed is the bill that has been passed by both the House and Senate, the second is its companion.

Show All Conference Committee Details

Bills in Conference Committee

  • Help America Vote Act money transferred and appropriated.
  • Cell phone use prohibited by person operating a vehicle while vehicle is in motion or a part of traffic, and voice-activated hands-free mode exception provided.
  • Community emergency medical technician permitted to be a member of a basic life support ambulance service, and occupational title of emergency medical technicians modified.
  • Opiate product registration fee and the Opiate Epidemic Response Advisory Council established, licensure and registration fees modified, prescription drug and controlled substance sections modified, reports required, and money appropriated.
  • Omnibus legacy finance bill.
  • Omnibus transportation finance bill.
  • Omnibus agriculture policy bill.
  • Omnibus tax bill.
  • Omnibus jobs and economic development, energy and climate, and telecommunications policy and finance bill.
  • Omnibus education finance bill.
  • Omnibus health and human services finance bill.
  • Minnesota Pharmacy Benefit Manager Licensure and Regulation Act; appropriations
  • State and local governments impacted by new information technology business software user acceptance testing involvement requirement
  • Omnibus judiciary and public safety bill
  • Snow day relief bill; calculation of days and hours of instruction for students affected by snow days during the 2018-2019 school year modification
  • Omnibus agriculture department, rural development, and housing finance bill
  • Omnibus state government appropriations
  • Omnibus environment and natural resources bill
  • Omnibus higher education appropriations and policy provisions

Select Year

Fiscal Tracking Spreadsheets

Bills in Conference Committee (2019)