Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
Skip Navigation Links > > > Search Page

Government Operations - Subcommittee on Elections (House)



File Number: 1 of 1

Committee Members

Government Operations - Subcommittee on Elections (House)

Kristin Bahner
Connie Bernardy
Raymond Dehn (Chair)
Laurie Halverson
Alice Mann
Jim Nash
Anne E Neu Brindley
Tim O'Driscoll

This committee/floor audio is part of a large collection of historical materials available through the Minnesota Legislature’s website. For further information on researching legislative proceedings, consult the Legislative Reference Library’s legislative history guide and resource list.