

January 13, 2005

The Honorable Richard Cohen, Chair Senate Finance Committee 121 State Capitol

The Honorable Keith Langseth, Chair Senate Capital Investment Committee 122 State Capitol

The Honorable Steve Kelly, Chair Senate Education Committee 205 State Capitol

The Honorable Sandy Pappas, Chair Senate Higher Education Budget Division 120 State Capitol

The Honorable John Marty, Chair Senate Environment and Natural Resources 323 State Capitol

The Honorable Dallas Sams, Chair Senate Environment, Agriculture and Economic Development Budget Division 328 State Capitol The Honorable Jim Knoblach, Chair House Ways and Means Committee 453 State Office Building

The Honorable Dan Dorman, Chair House Capital Investment Committee 517 State Office Building

The Honorable Mark Buesgens, Chair House Education Policy and Reform Committee 445 State Office Building

The Honorable Bud Nornes, Chair House Higher Education Finance Committee 471 State Office Building

The Honorable Tom Hackbarth, Chair House Environment and Natural Resources 409 State Office Building

The Honorable Dennis Ozment, Chair Agriculture, Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee 479 State Office Building

Dear Committee Chairs:

The attached inventory of state-lands is being submitted on behalf of the Department of Administration and in compliance with Minn. Stat. §16B.245.

Please contact our office if you have questions.

Sincerely,

Dom 1

Dana B. Badgerow Commissioner

Office of the Commissioner 200 Administration Building, 50 Sherburne Avenue, Saint Paul, MN 55155 P: 651.296.1424 / F: 651.297.7909 / TTY: 651.297.4357

An Equal Opportunity Employer